THE OFFICE

The Outing Club

114 Cougar Court

PO Box 1856

New London, NH 03257

603.526.8321

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm 

​​Saturday: Dependent on Season ​

Sunday: Closed

CONTACT

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2019 The Outing Club. All rights reserved. Proudly created by Strategic Social Media.

BOARD MEMBERS

Pictured Front Row: Executive Team Chelsea Williams, Treasurer, Ben Drummond, Vice President, and Laura Pillsbury, President

Back Row L to R: Bub Morgan, Dave Smith, Steve Lynch, Peter Smith, Jim O'Hara (Manager), Mark Christiansen, Abby Peel, and Evan Cross

Not Pictured: Sumner Woodward, Aimee Ayers, Bubba Williams, Andy Deegan, Kate Bidlack

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Laura Pillsbury, President 

laura.pillsbury16@gmail.com

Ben Drummond, Vice President 

ben@nesalesgroup.com

Vacant, Treasurer

 Chelsea Williams, Secretary

cawilliams015@gmail.com

Kate Bidlack, Fundraising Director

Katherine.E.Bidlack@dartmouth.edu

BOARD MEMBERS

Terms Expiring 2020 (January 2021)

Terms Expiring 2021 (January 2022)

Terms Expiring 2019 (January 2020)

Bub Morgan 

bandcm@tds.net

Aimee  Ayers
abgardner@yahoo.com
Bubba Williams
bubbahmplt@tds.net
Dave Smith
dms737@yahoo.com
Mark Christensen
mchristensen71@comcast.net
Abby Peel
abby.peel@gmail.com

Lifetime Member:

Sumner Woodward

snjwoodward@tds.net